PAPPA JOE

PAPPA JOE Lekker en snel!

order food online

Recentreview


5 stars out of 406 reviews
30 Nov 2020 at 1:30 I gave it a 3 because i have eaten here for years, is always have been great, other whise, it would have a 1.steak very chuwyyy and the wedges ware soooo hard, i almost lost a teeth.
27 Nov 2020 at 22:30 Excellent
25 Nov 2020 at 6:41 Vegan burger was heerlijk! Goeie portie frietjes erbij, tevreden
22 Nov 2020 at 20:25 Super lekker. Warm
17 Nov 2020 at 20:11 Everything was the right temperature, the meat was perfect, fries were crispy, there was no sauce (as I requested), and when I called the restaurant they immediately picked up and the staff was very professional and helpful. Still the best burgers in town
15 Nov 2020 at 21:08 Lekkere pulled chicken nacho's. Had bv ook nog wel wat zure room bij gemogen wat ons betreft, maar verder prima!
15 Nov 2020 at 19:40 Best in town!
14 Nov 2020 at 20:15 Heerlijke kip burger en smoke session burger
10 Nov 2020 at 23:14 Super lekkere steak gehad! Bezorgd in folie, perfect medium gebakken, heerlijke smaak. Complimenten!
8 Nov 2020 at 14:08 Prijzig maar erg lekker!
4 Nov 2020 at 10:26 Kwam precies op de aangegeven tijd :)
2 Nov 2020 at 23:03 Delivery on time. Cold and soft fries, tasty burger but overcooked. Good in general! I recommend it.